Oklahoma Community Orchestra

2013-2014 Board of Directors

The Oklahoma Community Orchestra Board of Directors who provide leadership, management oversight, direction and guidance for the Orchestra and its efforts are as follows:

President - Cynthia Howell

   Member - Michael Boyle

Vice President - Jenny Rucker    Member - Gyan Galoob

Secretary - Janet Romanishin

   Member - Pablo Hadzeriga

Treasurer - Gerald Warlick

   Member - Brad Kiespert

Publicity - Jourdan Anderson

   Member (Past President) - Bill Knisely

Librarian - Phyllis Klein

   Member - Meg Koerner

Properties - Maurice Galoob   
Hospitality - Claudia Wright  
OC Liaison - Kathy Thompson  

Upcoming Events!


Click for larger version >

Copyright 2012-2013
Oklahoma Community Orchestra
All Rights Reserved

Web design by: