Oklahoma Community Orchestra


Young Artist Competition Winners Concert"
Concert No. 4, Tuesday, April 15, 2014, 7:30PM

The Duke of Marlborough Fanfare - Percy Grainger
Petite Symphony, op. 216 - Charles Gounod
Piano Concerto No. 1 in F Sharp Minor, Op. 1. First Movement - Rachmaninoff
Concerto for Marimba, No. 2, third Movement - David Gillingham
Russian Easter Overture, op. 36 - Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov

Location: Hardeman Auditorium in the Garvey Center, Oklahoma Christian University
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Online Single Ticket $8 ($10 at the door)
Pickup at Will Call table.

Amazing Counters
 Website Visitors

Upcoming Events!

Join The Facebook Fan Page

Click for larger version >


Copyright 2013-2014
Oklahoma Community Orchestra
All Rights Reserved

Web design by: